Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
0800 358 1229
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.


  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • Supplier:
    There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:

    Please enter the driver's age.

Supplier Logos
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 190 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
131
50
7
1
0

Page 9 of 10

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and friendly service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Great service provided throughout
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It would speed up the collection process if the rental organisation had pre-copied the renter's details before arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • There was no mention of Budget in the directions to the rental companies until I came to the Avis dest where Budget was signed.
  • Reviewed by: OLIVER - July 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Great car return system, having your support crew there to meet you when I returned the car and no delays
  • Reviewed by: ERNEST - July 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process. Good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Car good. Staff pleasant. One hour queue to collect car at Nice Airport, however, spoiled otherwise positive rental experience.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - July 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good clean car
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • easy access in and out
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - July 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: KWOK KEE LEO - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: FERGUS - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good price, and worked very well. Took my phone instead of printing the voucher which worked. Would have liked a bit more clarity over what was included but managed to find all the points out in the end
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Open hours at desk could have been longer. But if a big queue when we got there, but overall very good. Girl who took my booking and sorted the car out was extremely professional and very pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: ANDREY - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - July 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: THERESA - July 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • completely problem free, good value, smooth sevice, WYSIWYG.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • problem free, prompt speedy service, got the car I ordered
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - July 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Much improved system in place at Nice airport Terminal 2, quick and easy access.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Avis actually dealt with us and were very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: MATT - June 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - June 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • apart from difficulty finding the desk at the airport, the rest of the experience was smooth, cost effective and as pleasant as car hire can be.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • We got a brand new, and lovely car, good service, and the car brought to us (rather than us having to look for it) at the airport. And the return was very straightforward.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just returned from our holiday in the South of France and are very happy with the service we received from yourself and the local hirer. We even had an upgrade to a medium size Nissan Note - very comfortable! Once again (third time now?) we are very pleased with your service and will continue to use you
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Gave us an upgrade!!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close