Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
0800 358 1229

We are finding the best deals for you.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • Supplier:
    There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:

    Please enter the driver's age.

Supplier Logos
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 175 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
119
47
7
1
0

Page 9 of 9

Showing Results 161 to 175

  • Reviewed by: MATT - June 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - June 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • apart from difficulty finding the desk at the airport, the rest of the experience was smooth, cost effective and as pleasant as car hire can be.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • We got a brand new, and lovely car, good service, and the car brought to us (rather than us having to look for it) at the airport. And the return was very straightforward.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just returned from our holiday in the South of France and are very happy with the service we received from yourself and the local hirer. We even had an upgrade to a medium size Nissan Note - very comfortable! Once again (third time now?) we are very pleased with your service and will continue to use you
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Gave us an upgrade!!
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • All very good but queue on arrival at hire desk was too long but staff were competent and polite.
  • Reviewed by: JULIA - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The staff were friendly and picking up the car was easy. The car seat let them down though. Friends of ours used Auto Europe and had a car seat that was in very good condition but ours could have done with being clean and newer. Other than that, it was a good experience.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: HYACINTHE - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value , service good, i will recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • car almost new, easy to bring back the car , be careful you check your car when you pick up, they tolled me no mark but they had some , other was good service, i will take a car next time i go to Europe.my car was good value,
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: JORG - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: HEATHER - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Missed the opportunity to book comprehensive insurance an extra request would be useful as it cost and extra 200 euro in Nice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Car collection is not clear at Nice as there's no one in the terminal. Avis handle Budget and it's a bus ride away. We we're upgraded brand new car but engine size not large enough for size of car. Very stressful to begin with but got used to it. I'm used to driving many cars. Top up to comprehensive cover extra 200 euro's so check cost when you book.
  • Reviewed by: VALENTIN - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices. Care of the client. Exact work.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: STUART - June 26, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close