Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
0800 358 1229
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.


  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • Supplier:
    There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Supplier Logos
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NICE

Nice, France: 233 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Nice:
165
58
8
1
0

Page 9 of 12

Showing Results 161 to 180

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 7, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • had to change 2 cars
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - September 6, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Service and rental experience was good; the car itself was not. The air con did not work, which is a particular issue with children in the car (A Car seat was also taken from Budget) They will have known that the car needed re gassing; the previous hirer would not have stood for no aircon in the south of France in August...As our holiday was only 6 days i didn't look to return the car as i did not want to lose more of our holiday. But i am dissatisfied that a car was hired out, in August without aircon; which was s pecific requirement for the hire. I will not choose to use Budget or Avis after this experience on holiday or through work.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCOIS - September 5, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Long waiting, never the right car and they even not ready in time. We would prefer a different company in Nice.
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - September 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: BRUNO - September 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • System for hire and check-in @ Nice airport great improvement with little waiting.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No additional comment
  • Reviewed by: KELLY - August 31, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I donīt like not knowing in advance which rental company the actual booking will be with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADVANTAGE
  • The carpark is not with the rest of the car hire places so a much further walk and on returning the car, their carpark is very difficult to find. There are also no trolleys by the car park so we had to carry all our bags a long way in the heat. In addition, the car had about three times as many scratches and marks than was noted down on the paperwork so we had to go through all of this with company once we had arrived at the car. Lastly, we had to leave the petrol tank empty which was very hard to judge so we wasted money on puttingsome petrol in as we didnīt want to risk running out!
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: SAMMY - August 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Booked Car was not available. And the correct fuel was not recorded but Return service was excellent.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 25, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • long queue at pick up though
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • ease of booking and confirmation of booking is first class. i was extremly happy withthe service and would use this again as i travel to france at least a couple of times a year.well done.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • excellent service and very efficient, lady who served me was very very polite and was happy and cheerful makes the whole experience pleasurable.well done.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 19, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price, easy to use and most reliable service. Love it!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I could not have had a better service. The lady who dealt with my hire was polite, friendly and helpful. The car was just perfect. I will always use national when I return again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 18, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all. The cheapest I could find on the internet and when the time came - everything was perfect.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • 1st class car. Virtually brand new. Could not ask for better.
  • Reviewed by: DEBORAH - August 15, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely efficient and fast service. No queues and a straightforward return process. Very happy indeed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 15, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Incar satnav was not licensed and wouldn't work. It was a throwaway extra that I hadn't paid for so it was just a niggle.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price, easy to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The Citroen we rented had a couple of small faults. Would have preferred a Ford Focus as advertised
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic website. Easy to use. Brilliant prices. We recommend you to all our friends. Thank you!
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - August 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close